Perrysburg Schools Foundation
Foundation Scholarships

The Perrysburg Schools Foundation provides annual scholarships and recognition awards to outstanding students, faculty and staff of the district.

More than $250,000 in scholarships have been presented since the group’s inception, and student, faculty and alumni awards have been presented annually to those members of the district best exemplify our commitment to scholarship, community service and improving the lives of others.

Current Scholarships

Jaryd Wellstead Gilts Memorial Scholarship 

Tyler Benjamin Custer Scholarship

Elizabeth M. Munger Scholarship

Charles L. Collins Scholarship

Hovland Book Scholarship

Burke '01 and Sara Badenhop Scholarship

Mary Jo and Orville F. Schaller Memorial Scholarhip

Marjory E. and Herman F. Mizer Memorial Scholarship

Dr. David R. Milne Scholarship

Robert C. and Dorothy JJ. Welch Scholarship

Ralph Protsik ’61 Vocal Scholarship

John P. Donahue Memorial Scholarship

Robert William Nooney II Memorial Scholarship

Mary Euting Memorial Scholarship

Dr. Thomas E. Downs Memorial Scholarship

Elizabeth "Betsy" Traber Memorial Scholarship

Mercy Health Scholarship for Health Science

Perrysburg Schools Foundation Scholarship

A student recipient of a PSF scholarship

2018 Perrysburg Staff Recognition Awards Include:

George C. Munger and Elizabeth M. Munger Outstanding Educator Award – Michael Andrews

2018 Outstanding Educator Awards

Perrysburg High School – Caitlin Evans

Perrysburg Junior High School – Ashley Mundrick

Hull Prairie Intermediate - Samantha Courtney

Toth Elementary School – Kristen Haas

Fort Meigs Elementary School – Sarilyn Sintobin

Woodland Elementary School – Molly Finkbeiner McNamee '95

Frank Elementary School – Amber Volschow

Perrysburg Preschool - Kristin Getchey

Outstanding District Support Staff Award – Christian Goldsmith