Perrysburg Schools Foundation
Foundation Scholarships

Contact Us

Contact us or give us a call to discover how you can help.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Perrysburg Schools Foundation provides annual scholarships and recognition awards to outstanding students, faculty and staff of the district.

Hundreds of thousands of dollars in scholarships have been presented since the group’s inception, and student, faculty and alumni awards have been presented annually to those members of the district best exemplify our commitment to scholarship, community service and improving the lives of others.

Current Scholarships

Jaryd Wellstead Gilts Memorial Scholarship

Tyler Benjamin Custer Scholarship

Elizabeth M. Munger Scholarship

Charles L. Collins Scholarship

Burke ’01 and Sara Badenhop Scholarship

Mary Jo and Orville F. Schaller Memorial Scholarship

Marjory E. and Herman F. Mizer Memorial Scholarship

Dr. David R. Milne Scholarship

Robert C. and Dorothy JJ. Welch Scholarship

Ralph Protsik ’61 Vocal Scholarship

John P. Donahue Memorial Scholarship

Robert William Nooney II Memorial Scholarship

Dr. Thomas E. Downs Memorial Scholarship

Elizabeth ‘Betsy’ Traber Memorial Scholarship

Mercy Health Scholarship for Health Science

Perrysburg Schools Foundation Scholarship

2020/2021 Perrysburg Staff Recognition Awards

George C. Munger and Elizabeth M. Munger Outstanding Educator Award
Lynne Barefoot

2020/2021 Outstanding Educator Awards (by school)

Perrysburg High School
Thom Ziems

Perrysburg Junior High School
Jeff Quinn

Hull Prairie Intermediate
Christina Schoen

Toth Elementary School
Karen Bade

Fort Meigs Elementary School
Emily Bartholomew White ’10

Woodland Elementary School
Sarah Mercer

Frank Elementary School
Chrissy Nackowicz

Perrysburg Preschool
Katie Siebenaler

Outstanding District Support Staff Award
Doug Russ